MAD SCIENCE!

Unlock the power of chemical reactions and make things go…POP! FIZZ! BOOM!

CMOO will be open EVERY day during spring break April 14-23 (closed Easter Sunday, April 16) for our MAD SCIENCE program!

PROGRAM SCHEDULE:

Friday, April 14

11:00 Magic Milk

1:00 Make your own green slime

Saturday, April 15

10:00: Science with Mr. Altman: Why Things Fly

1:00: Easter Egg Rockets

3:00: Dancing Worms

Sunday, April 16

CLOSED

Monday, April 17

10:15: Jump N Jive

1:00 Elephant Toothpaste

2:00 Erupting Rainbows

Tuesday, April 18

11:00 Pop Rock Balloons

1:00 Trash Robots

3:00 Juggle a Bubble

Wednesday, April 19

10:15 Jump N Jive

11:00 Science with Mr. Altman: Why Things Bounce

1:00: Bubble Snakes

2:00: Alphabet Soup

Thursday, April 20

10:00-10:30 and 10:30-11:00 (2 sessions) Ooey Gooey Sensory Hour

2:00 Mentos & Soda Experiment

3:00 Make your own green slime

Friday, April 21

11:00 Make a lemon battery

1:00 Magnetic Slime

3:00 Elephant Toothpaste

Saturday, April 22

10:00 Sun prints

12:00 “Why Things Fly” science presentation by Mr. Altman

2:00 Make a lava lamp

Sunday, April 23

11:00 Make clouds rain

2:00 Juggle a Bubble

 

 

Back to Top ^